Its been a while.

Standard

There has been so much going on recently, and a lot of negativity in my world that I decided it best to bite my tongue rather than get myself into trouble by opening my mouth and speaking before I thought things through properly.

I am now at a place where I think it is important to let things go before they start to me again. I will tell you whats been going on over the next few days.

I hope everyone had a great Christmas and the new year is being good to you all so far.

2 responses »

  1. It’s good to hear from you – I’d been wondering how things are going in your world. I’ll look forward to catching up with your story when you’ve time to post!

Leave a Reply

